Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Teams Date, Venue & Time, India Teams, Live Streaming

ASIA CUP 2022 Schedule, Teams Date, Venue & Time, India Teams, Live Streaming

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Teams, Date, Venue & Time Indian Team & Live Streaming Asia Cup 2022 will be played from 27th August to 11th September, this is the 15th season of Asia Cup, this season will be organized in United States of America (UAE) . Due to the current economic situation in Sri Lanka, the Asian Cricket Council is yet to announce the Asia Cup 2022 cased.

ASIA CUP 2022 Schedule date and time

The Asia Cup 2022 was earlier to be held in Sri Lanka from 27 August to 11 September 2022, but due to the economic situation in Sri Lanka, the Board of Control for Cricket in Asia has shifted the tournament to the United States of America (UAE). The actual time table of Asia Cup 2022 is not released but you can check the tentative time table below

read more :

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

M.NoTeam NamesDate Of Match Match TimeVenue
1Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan27 August 202218:00 PmDubai
2India Vs Pakistan28 August 202218:00 PmDubai
3Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan30 August 202218:00 PmSharjah
4India Vs Qualifier31 August 202218:00 PmDubai
5Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh1 September 202218:00 PmDubai
6Pakistan Vs Qualifier2 September 202218:00 PmSharjah
7Group B1 Winner Vs Group B2 Runner-up3 September 202218:00 PmSharjah
8Group A1 Winner Vs Group A2 Runner-up4 September 202218:00 PmDubai
9Group A1 Winner Vs Group B1 Runner-up6 September 202218:00 PmDubai
10Group A2 Winner Vs Group B2 Runner-up7 September 202218:00 PmDubai
11Group A1 Winner Vs Group B2 Winner8 September 202218:00 PmDubai
12Group B1 Runner-up Vs Group A2 Runner-up9 September 202218:00 PmDubai
13TBD Vs TBS AIS Cup 2022 Final11 September 202218:00 PmDubai

asia cup 2022 final schedule

Asia Cup 2022 final match will be played on September 11

asia cup 2022 team list

  • 1. India
  • 2. Pakistan
  • 3. Sri Lanka
  • 4 Afghanistan
  • 5 Bangladesh

Asia Cup 2022 Probable India Team

  • Rohit Sharma Captain
  • Ishaan Kishan
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Shubman Gill
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper)
  • Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Akshar Patel
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Avesh Khan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Harshal Patel
  • Avesh Khan

Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming & Telecast

The live telecast of Asia Cup 2022 will be done on Disney+ Hotstar application on mobile in India, the same will be done on Star Sports network channels on television, in Pakistan on PTV Sports and Ten Sports channels.

FAQ : Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

Q : When did the Asia Cup start?

ANS : The Asia Cup was started in the year 1984.

Q : How many times has India won the Asia Cup?

ANS : India has won the Asia Cup 7 times.

Q : How many teams are there in Asia Cup 2022?

ANS : Apart from India and Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan will take part, while one team will play the Asia Cup 2022 through qualifiers.

Q : When and where will the Asia Cup be played?

ANS : Asia Cup 2022 will be played from 27th August to 11th September and Will be played at Dubai International Stadium and Sharjah Stadium

read more :

Leave a Comment